The Tuwharetoa Maori Trust Board maintains two offices located in Turangi and Taupo. The team at Tuwharetoa Maori Trust Board:

Chief Executive Topia Rameka
Commercial Development
Manager – Commercial Development Rakeipoho Taiaroa
Corporate Services
Manager – Corporate Services Kim Alexander
Finance Administrator Angela Puru
Administrator Michelle Taiaroa
Administrator – Turangi Raina Ferris-Bretherton
Administrator – Taupo Mere Tahuparae-Luinstra
Information Systems Administrator Courtney Marshall
Administrator – Archives/Records Janet Galbraith
Natural Resources
Manager – Natural Resources Maria Nepia
Environmental Coordinator Cher Mohi
Project Coordinator Lauren Fletcher
Environmental Coordinator Nicole Hodgson
Environmental Coordinator Rachael Reihana
Summer Intern Te Herenga Williams
Strategic Initiatives
Marae Coordinator Trish Church
Strategic Analyst Marie Otimi
Financial Service Provider Beker Findlay Allan